noobaround.blogg.se

Blender avastar bento
Blender avastar bento










blender avastar bento

Hey guys, thanks so much for your suggestions. Made in Blender with Avastar - exported as anim as that is the only choice that works LOL. So it isn't really a Genus head issue it seems. I only use the main bones and Bento hands when I make my animations.

blender avastar bento

I am not sure how my poses are different from yours but I tried one of my Priority 4 poses with my Genus Strong head and everything worked fine. In fact, when i set the priority to 3, sometimes my avatar won't even get into the pose at all, even if i turn off her AO.Īnyway, any help would be much appreciated! thanks a bunch ❤️ anim file for the pose, setting it both to 3 and 4, but the problem persists. I'd also like to mention that i've played around with avastar's priority settings when exporting the. I also have a lelutka head and i haven't tried with that one, so i can't confirm yet if this problem happens with that head too. I have the genus classic head, and a couple of others i'm not using atm because of the DMCA.

blender avastar bento

I especially don't incorporate fixed expressions into my poses so that people have the freedom to use their own when i upload them, but this problem is starting to really tick me off. Hey guys, so for some reason when i create poses for SL in blender, and i then upload them to SL, i can't use my genus head's facial HUD with it? The facial animations just won't play, neither will the static expressions.












Blender avastar bento